Graduates

Ernie Kirk 
Wingate Institute official representative in USA
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
President Krav Maga Universal
Locations: West Chester, PA. Collegeville, PA & Normal, Illinois
484-645-1709
ekirk.kmu@gmail.com
Facebook Page: Ernie Kirk
USA
 
Shlomi Katz
Wingate Institute official representative in USA
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Tel: 1-408-705-6433
Sk@krav-zone.com
www.Krav-zone.com
1039 Sunnyvale-Saratoga road, Sunnyvale,CA ,94087
USA
 
Antonio Monsellato
Wingate Institute official representative in Italy
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
e-mail: info@ikmi-italia.com
website: http://www.ikmi.eu
Phone number: 00393338548486
ITALIA
 

Alain Cohen
Wingate Institute official representative in France
Qualified Coach & Wingate Institute staff member
e-mail: info@krav-security.com
website: http://www.krav-maga-wingate.com
               http://krav-security.com
Phone number: 972-545-836418
FRANCE

 

Denis Stéphane
Wingate Institute official representative in Belgium
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Website : www.imads.be
E-mail : secretariat@imads.be
Mobile : +32 496049233
BELGIUM

Sérgio Bruno Coelho Parreira
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
www.apcupkravmaga.jimdo.com
mestresergioparreira@hotmail.com
Phone: +351 962235800
Portugal
 
Adriaan van der Hout
Wingate Institute official representative in Nederland
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Stand Strong Selfdefence
Krav Maga Nijkerk
E-mail: adriaan@standstrongselfdefence.nl
Phone: +31619098916
Website: www.standstrongselfdefence.nl
HOLLAND
 
Tamir Carmi
Wingate Institute official representative in Australia
Krav Maga Australia
Locations: 610 south rd Moorabbin, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3189
info@kravmagaoz.com.au
www.kravmagaoz.com.au
Facebook Page: Krav Maga Australia
Australia
 
 
Vagelis Koutras
Wingate Institute official representative in Greece
Tsakalof  1 Str
Lamia pc 35100 
vagelis@pangratio.gr 
Tel: +30-6977281335
GREECE
 
 
Kobi Lichtenstein  
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
Rua Sorocaba, 258 – Botafogo
Tel: 21 2226-3807
Rio de Janeiro
BRAZIL
 
 
Danilo Levote
Krav maga pratica instructor
Krav maga Italia
ITALIA
 
Tom Whitaker 
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
Collinsville Premier Martial Arts
121 W Main St. Collinsville Il
618-344-9675
Collinsvillepma@yahoo.com
www.premiermartialartscollinsville.com
USA
 
Simona Ciriolo
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
Club: A.S.D. SCUOLA KRAV MAGA TEAM CIRIOLO (IKMI),
Tel: +39 3288189252
Luogo: Castro (Le) Italy,
Mail : s.ciriolo@ikmi-italia.com
ITALIA
 
Barnaba Roberto Trinca
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
Viale Mazzini 61/a
50132 FIRENZE
 ITALIA

Massimo Panerai
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
Email: m.panerai@olimpic-academy.it
Website: www.olimpic-academy.itwww.kravmagatoscana.it
Facebook page: Olimpic-Academy and Krav Maga Toscana Group
Skype: paneraim – paneraim – Olimpic-Academy-massimo-panerai
Phone number: +39 3311478682
ITALIA
 
Tim Rook
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Premier Martial Arts
9231 Sudley Rd Manassas Va 20110
571-330-9359
TimRook.TR@gmail.com
USA
 
Robert McKeeman
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Endeavor Defense and Fitness
5040 Nike Dr #D
Hilliard, OH 43026
6142199225
rob@endeavordcf.com
USA
 
 Moreo Matteo
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
via Caduti di Nassiriya n°31/B/9
72017 OSTUNI (BR)
Puglia-ITALY
+39.334.64.94.865
matteo-sensei@libero.it
Facebook page: Matteo Moreo CombatLine
 
ITALIA

Jon Grabo
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Endeavor Defense and Fitness
5040 Nike Dr #D
Hilliard, OH 43026 USA
JGrabo2035@yahoo.com
USA
 
Jeff Crow
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
crowjcarbor@yahoo.com
512-797-1496
3004 Oak Park Dr
Austin Texas 78704
USA
 
 
Jason Cohen
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Kirk’s Premier Martial Arts
West Chester, Pennsylvania
USA
 
James Hiromasa 
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
&
Shannon Hiromasa
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Colorado Krav Maga Training Centers
Colorado Krav Maga, Inc Corporate office
6470 W. 120th ave
Broomfield, CO 80020
1-720-214-1691
info@coloradokravmaga.com
www.coloradokravmaga.com
USA
 
Aaron Jannetti
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Head Instructor – Owner
Endeavor Defense and Fitness
5040 Nike Dr. Unit D
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
614-219-9225
aaron@endeavordcf.com
www.endeavordcf.com
USA
 
Michael Berentz
 Krav Maga Senior Instructor
2016 528 Patton Drive
Troy, Illinois 62294
Cell: 618-791-6900
Higherhealth@hotmail.com
USA
 
John Whitman
Krav Maga Senior Instructor
Krav Maga Alliance
9000 Washington Blvd Culver City, CA 90232
310-558-8400
www.allianceculvercity.com
www.kravmagaalliance.com
john@kravmagaalliance.com
USA 
 
Scott Turner
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Tel:  541-220-6644
USA

Ernesto Villimar
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Premier Martial Arts
9231 Sudley Rd Manassas VA 20110
703-361-3428 School
571-501-9373 Cell
Erniedad@gmail.com
www.pmamanassas.com
USA

Andrea Mechini
Krav Maga Instructor
Email: a.mechini@olimpic-academy.it
Website: www.olimpic-academy.itwww.kravmagatoscana.it
Facebook page: Olimpic-Academy and Krav Maga Toscana Group
Phone number: +39 3486066711
ITALIA

Francesco Furchi
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Email: francesco.furchi@libero.it
Website: www.francescofurchikravmaga.it
Facebook page: Francesco Furchi – Krav Maga Bari
Phone number: 00393478402755 
ITALIA

Synthia Stoffer
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Head Instructor Reflex BMC
Krav Maga Trainingcenter Utrecht
The Netherlands
E-mail: Info@reflex-bmc.nl
Phone: +31 30 751 41 98
Web: www.reflex-bmc.nl
 HOLLAND

 

Brice Martens
Krav Maga Practical Instructor
Krav Maga Evolution
Website: www.kravmagaevolution.be
E-mail: brice@kravmagaevolution.be
Mobile: +32 (0) 498664436
BELGIUM